Upcoming On-tour Lessons

Local Date/Time Title Instrument Teacher
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 4:00pm Dallas, TX Drums Greg Diamond
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 4:00pm Cleveland, OH Guitar Eli Santana
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 5:00pm Winnipeg, Manitoba Guitar Brody Uttley
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 5:30pm Dallas, TX Drums Greg Diamond
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 5:00pm St. Paul, Minnesota Guitar Brody Uttley
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 4:00pm Albuquerque, NM Drums Greg Diamond
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 5:00pm Chicago, Illinois Guitar Brody Uttley
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 5:30pm Albuquerque, NM Drums Greg Diamond
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:00pm Mesa, AZ Drums Greg Diamond
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:00pm Grand Junction, CO Guitar Eli Santana
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 5:00pm Cleveland, Ohio Guitar Brody Uttley
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 5:30pm Mesa, AZ Drums Greg Diamond
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 5:00pm Toronto, Ontario Guitar Brody Uttley
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 4:00pm Sacramento, CA Drums Greg Diamond
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 4:30pm Reading, PA Drums Luke Holland
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 5:00pm Montreal, Quebec Guitar Brody Uttley
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 5:30pm Sacramento, CA Drums Greg Diamond
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm San Diego, CA Drums Greg Diamond
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 5:00pm Boston, Mass. Guitar Brody Uttley
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 5:30pm San Diego, CA Drums Greg Diamond
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 4:00pm West Hollywood, CA Drums Greg Diamond
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 5:00pm New York, New York Guitar Brody Uttley
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 5:30pm West Hollywood, CA Drums Greg Diamond
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:30pm Pittsburgh, PA Drums Luke Holland
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 4:00pm Salt Lake City, UT Drums Greg Diamond
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 5:30pm Salt Lake City, UT Drums Greg Diamond
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 4:00pm Denver, CO Drums Greg Diamond
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 5:00pm West Springfield, Virginia Guitar Brody Uttley
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 5:30pm Denver, CO Drums Greg Diamond
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 4:00pm Lawrence, KS Drums Greg Diamond

Bandhappy Sponsors

© 2014. Bandhappy. All Rights Reserved. | Legal/Privacy